500 Lovemaking Tips Review

Posted on 17. Feb, 2016 by afanley in Reviews

Quick Facts

Product Name: 500 Lovemaking Tips
Standard Price: $37
Website:
[...]
Author: Michael Webb
Reviewer: Aaron
Review Updated: 01st Oct 2010
Bonus Offered: Yes

Where to Buy

You’ll be able to buy 500 Lovemaking Tips from their site by clicking here. Please be aware that the price listed above could have changed since publishing this review. Purchasing via this link will entitle you to our 500 Lovemaking Tips purchase bonus.

Publisher’s Description

Oprah love expert reveals how to bring back the fire into your love life. In fact, It’s so simple, It’s embarrassing!…

  • 24 tips and techniques to give a woman’s clitoris more pleasure… she’ll thank you over and over again after giving her these gifts of pleasure (tips scattered throughout)
  • 4 unique places to make love… if you’re bored of the bedroom, this may add a new level of excitement to your lovemaking (tip #47, 170, 198, 506) p17, p30, p33, p83
  • 9 “No B. S.” ways to naturally add length to your penis… if done consistently and correctly it’s quite possible to add an extra inch to your penis within a month or two (page 9 – 16)
  • A simple “why didn’t I think of that?” way to maintain a hard erection longer that also helps prevent erectile problems long-term… and it costs nothing to do! (page 20)
  • A striptease is a great way to excite your partner but do it wrong and it could kill the mood… here’s 7 keys to a great striptease to drive your partner wild! (tip #76) p21
  • A unique way to top off a lovemaking session that could make it a truly unforgettable experience… you’ll wonder why you never thought of this before (tip #115) p25
  • How to get the kinds of kisses you’ve always wanted from your man without saying a single word… avoid crushing his sexual confidence and self-esteem using this tip (tip #59) p18
  • How to make a woman more comfortable in the nude with the lights on… don’t be surprised if she wants to do it with the lights on more often after this (tip #124) p26
  • Lubrication Guide: 5 types of lubricants reviewed including PROs, CONs and tips for using them properly… three types of water-based lubricants, one silicone and one oil-based too (page 70)
  • Most of us know the “rub, tap and stroke” massage moves but what are the other 10? On pages 13 and 14 you’ll learn all 13 moves to give your partner variety and spice to their massage

User Reviews

500 Lovemaking Tips Review7.91012
  1. Britt R February 2016 #
    El año pasado mi esposa me estuvo diciendo que ya no le interesaba el sexo. Seguí su consejo en algunas de las ideas románticas y luego realicé algunos de los consejos que compartió, y ahora ella ha estado iniciando el sexo cada noche durante esta semana, por más que está estudiando para sus exámenes. Luego de haber probado una de sus posiciones, ella está esperando probarlas todas. Gracias. Usted salvó mi matrimonio.
  2. Stanley J. February 2016 #
    Mi pastor de hecho me recomendó su material cuando le consulté por mis problemas matrimoniales. Me dijo que deberíamos comenzar a dedicar una noche a la semana para hacer el amor e intentar un nuevo consejo de su libro cada vez. Nuestro matrimonio ha mejorado casi instantáneamente, y ahora tenemos un mutuo acuerdo de dedicar tres noches a la semana y alternamos para escoger una nueva idea que queramos probar.
  3. Britt R February 2016 #
    For this past year my wife has been telling me she isn’t really interested in sex any more. I took your advice on some of the romantic ideas and then did a few of the tips you shared and now she’s been initiating sex every night this week even though she is studying for exams. After we tried one of your positions she’s been wanting to try all of them. Thanks. You saved my marriage.
  4. Stanley J. February 2016 #
    My pastor actually recommended your material to me when I counseled with him for our marriage problems. He said we should start off setting aside one night a week for lovemaking and trying one new tip from your book each time. Our marriage improved almost instantly and now we have mutually agree to set aside three nights each week and we alternate picking out a new idea that we want to try. Our friends have even commented how much happier we seem to be.
  5. Britt R February 2016 #
    El año pasado mi esposa me estuvo diciendo que ya no le interesaba el sexo. Seguí su consejo en algunas de las ideas románticas y luego realicé algunos de los consejos que compartió, y ahora ella ha estado iniciando el sexo cada noche durante esta semana, por más que está estudiando para sus exámenes. Luego de haber probado una de sus posiciones, ella está esperando probarlas todas. Gracias. Usted salvó mi matrimonio.
  6. Britt R February 2016 #
    El año pasado mi esposa me estuvo diciendo que ya no le interesaba el sexo. Seguí su consejo en algunas de las ideas románticas y luego realicé algunos de los consejos que compartió, y ahora ella ha estado iniciando el sexo cada noche durante esta semana, por más que está estudiando para sus exámenes. Luego de haber probado una de sus posiciones, ella está esperando probarlas todas. Gracias. Usted salvó mi matrimonio.
  7. Bridget J. February 2016 #
    Mi esposo perdió el interés en el sexo hace unos 7 años, y usualmente sólo teníamos relaciones una vez al mes o menos. Desde que conseguimos estos consejos, él ha iniciado el sexo en seis ocasiones el último mes, y me pidió para repetir algunos de estos consejos que probé en él. Sus erecciones son de hecho más firmes que lo que habían sido en años. Siento que estamos mucho más unidos como resultado del mejor sexo. Les he estado diciendo a todos mis amigos acerca de sus 500 Consejos para Hacer el Amor, y varios de ellos los han comprado también.
  8. Stanley J. February 2016 #
    Mi pastor de hecho me recomendó su material cuando le consulté por mis problemas matrimoniales. Me dijo que deberíamos comenzar a dedicar una noche a la semana para hacer el amor e intentar un nuevo consejo de su libro cada vez. Nuestro matrimonio ha mejorado casi instantáneamente, y ahora tenemos un mutuo acuerdo de dedicar tres noches a la semana y alternamos para escoger una nueva idea que queramos probar.
  9. Bridget J February 2016 #
    My husband lost interest in sex about 7 years ago and we usually only had it about once a month or less. Since getting these tips he actually initiated it 6 times last month and asked if I could repeat some of the tips I had tried on him. His erections are actually harder than they have been in years too. I feel like we are much closer as a result of the better lovemaking. I have been telling all my friends about your 500 Lovemaking Tips and several have bought it too.
  10. Stanley J. February 2016 #
    Mi pastor de hecho me recomendó su material cuando le consulté por mis problemas matrimoniales. Me dijo que deberíamos comenzar a dedicar una noche a la semana para hacer el amor e intentar un nuevo consejo de su libro cada vez. Nuestro matrimonio ha mejorado casi instantáneamente, y ahora tenemos un mutuo acuerdo de dedicar tres noches a la semana y alternamos para escoger una nueva idea que queramos probar.
  11. Bridget J. February 2016 #
    Mi esposo perdió el interés en el sexo hace unos 7 años, y usualmente sólo teníamos relaciones una vez al mes o menos. Desde que conseguimos estos consejos, él ha iniciado el sexo en seis ocasiones el último mes, y me pidió para repetir algunos de estos consejos que probé en él. Sus erecciones son de hecho más firmes que lo que habían sido en años. Siento que estamos mucho más unidos como resultado del mejor sexo. Les he estado diciendo a todos mis amigos acerca de sus 500 Consejos para Hacer el Amor, y varios de ellos los han comprado también.
  12. Bridget J. February 2016 #
    Mi esposo perdió el interés en el sexo hace unos 7 años, y usualmente sólo teníamos relaciones una vez al mes o menos. Desde que conseguimos estos consejos, él ha iniciado el sexo en seis ocasiones el último mes, y me pidió para repetir algunos de estos consejos que probé en él. Sus erecciones son de hecho más firmes que lo que habían sido en años. Siento que estamos mucho más unidos como resultado del mejor sexo. Les he estado diciendo a todos mis amigos acerca de sus 500 Consejos para Hacer el Amor, y varios de ellos los han comprado también.

Leave a Review

Rating